Contact Us

* Required information
*

Contact Information

Eric - U.S. East Coast Sales

41 Odell School Road Unit A
Concord, NC 28027

PH: 704-933-5774 ext.105
FX: 704-933-5775
eric@fastenercomponents.com

Hope - U.S. West Coast Sales

14360 Lakeshore Dr.
Clearlake, CA 95422

PH: 707-995-2955 ext.106
FX: 707-995-2994
hope@fastenercomponents.com

Angie - U.S. West Coast Sales

14360 Lakeshore Dr.
Clearlake, CA 95422

PH: 707-995-2955 ext.102
FX: 707-995-2994
angie@fastenercomponents.com

Donna - Shipping Manager

14360 Lakeshore Dr.
Clearlake, CA 95422

PH: 707-995-2955 ext.103
PH: 707-995-2994
donna@fastenercomponents.com

Eric – Canadian/International Sales

PH: 1-707-933-5774 ext.105
eric@fastenercomponents.com

Susan - Accounting Manager

PH: 707-933-5774 ext.110
PH: 707-847-5435
susan@fastenercomponents.com

Mandi - East Coast Shipping

PH: 704-933-5774 ext.109
mandi@fastenercomponents.com

Megan - East Coast Sales

PH: 704-933-5774 ext.108
susan@fastenercomponents.com

Eastern US Sales/ Operations

41 Odell School Road Unit A

Concord, NC 28027

Toll-free: (800) 650-4707

Fax: (704) 933-5775

eric@fastenercomponents.com

Western US Sales/ Operations

14360 Lakeshore Drive

Clearlake, CA 95422

Toll-free: (800) 732-0530

Fax: (707) 995-2994

hope@fastenercomponents.com

International Sales / Operations

Phone: 1 (704) 933-5774

hope@fastenercomponents.com
Copyright © 2020 E & T Fasteners.